Print this page

Daily Announcements

ACT Prep Camp 2017


Dec 11, 2017
Category: High School
Posted by: okuleyj

ACT Prep Camp

DOWNLOAD REGISTRATION FORM HERE

     Kalida High School will be offering an ACT prep camp for interested sophomores and juniors this spring.  The camp will be conducted by educational professionals from the Sylvan Learning Center.  The focus of the camp is to provide students with proper test taking strategies and curriculum information which will, hopefully, help them obtain the best scores possible.  ACT scores are used for college admission as well as scholarships offered at respective colleges and universities.  Cost is $190.  Registration form is available on the school’s webpage or can be emailed to you upon request at Jeff.Clement@KalidaSchools.org    Registration is due by Friday January 19.  The dates of the camp are the following from 1:30 – 3:30 pm.          

      Thursday, May 24                     Monday, June 4

      Friday, May 25                         Tuesday, June 5

      Tuesday, May 29                      Wednesday, June 6

      Wednesday, May 30                  Thursday, June 7

      Thursday, May 31                     Friday, June 8

      Friday, June 1                                                            


Previous page: 18-19 Supply Lists
Next page: Cafeteria Menu