Print this page

Coaches Contacts

High School Coach Contacts

Name Position E-Mail Address
Adam Huber Athletic Director adam.huber@kalidaschools.org
Chad Ehrnsberger Baseball baseball@kalidaschools.org
Ryan Stechschulte Boys Basketball boys.basketball@kalidaschools.org
Adam Huber Girls Basketball girls.basketball@kalidaschools.org
Scott Miller Cross Country tfxc@kalidaschools.org
Ken Schnipke Golf golf@kalidaschools.org
Mark Czubik Boys Soccer boys.soccer@kalidaschools.org
David Kehres Girls Soccer girls.soccer@kalidaschools.org
Randy Buss Softball softball@kalidaschools.org
Scott Miller Track and Field tfxc@kalidaschools.org
Mary Krotokrax Volleyball volleyball@kalidaschools.org

Previous page: Coaches Links
Next page: Resources