Print this page

Faculty & Staff

 

Our email addresses have changed to @kalidaschools.org

The old addresses will work for now, but you should use the email addresses listed here.

Building Information

Building Telephone # Fax #
Superintendent's Office 419-532-3534 419-532-2277
High School (Grades 6-12) 419-532-3529 (Attendance 419-532-3543) 419-532-3581
Elementary School (Grades K-5) 419-532-3845 419-532-3541

 

District Administration

Name Position E-Mail Address
Karl Lammers Superintendent supt@kalidaschools.org
Cindy Webken Treasurer treas@kalidaschools.org
Julie Kahle Assistant Treasurer / EMIS julie.kahle@kalidaschools.org
Chris Pfahler High School Principal chris.pfahler@kalidaschools.org
Kathleen J. Verhoff Elementary Principal kathy.verhoff@kalidaschools.org
Adam Huber Athletic Director / JH/HS Mathematics adam.huber@kalidaschools.org
Jeremy Okuley Director of Technology tech@kalidaschools.org

 

High School Faculty & Staff

Name Grade/Subject Area/Position E-Mail Address
Carol Bockrath Athletic Dept. Secretary / Study Hall carol.bockrath@kalidaschools.org
Brenda Burgei HS Mathematics brenda.burgei@kalidaschools.org
Jeff Clement Guidance Counselor jeff.clement@kalidaschools.org
Kelly Dube Intervention Specialist kelly.dube@kalidaschools.org
Mary Gerding HS English mary.gerding@kalidaschools.org
Neil Gerding HS Social Studies neil.gerding@kalidaschools.org
Mary Glick HS/Elem Vocal Music mary.glick@kalidaschools.org
Kaylan Griffith HS English kaylan.griffith@kalidaschools.org
Beth Grime JH/HS Science beth.grime@kalidaschools.org
Nancy Grote Attendance Secretary / American Sign Language nancy.grote@kalidaschools.org
Adam Huber JH/HS Mathematics / Athletic Director adam.huber@kalidaschools.org
Carol Kahle Secretary carol.kahle@kalidaschools.org
Stacy Knueve JH/HS Business / Computers / Yearbook stacy.knueve@kalidaschools.org
Dale Liebrecht JH/HS Technology / Engineering dale.liebrecht@kalidaschools.org
Jacob Litwiller JH/HS Instrumental Music jacob.litwiller@kalidaschools.org
Alison Luderman Grade 5 alison.luderman@kalidaschools.org
Emily Maag JH Reading / Language Arts emily.maag@kalidaschools.org
Ryan McMichael JH/HS Vocational Agriculture ryan.mcmichael@kalidaschools.org
Scott Miller JH/HS Social Studies scott.miller@kalidaschools.org
Steve Myers JH/HS Art steve.myers@kalidaschools.org
Ken Pothast HS Science ken.pothast@kalidaschools.org
Denise Scherer Media Specialist denise.scherer@kalidaschools.org
Robb Schultz JH Science / Social Studies robb.schultz@kalidaschools.org
Roxie Schumacher HS Mathematics roxie.schumacher@kalidaschools.org
Mary Smith Grade 6 mary.mith@kalidaschools.org
Wendy Stechschulte Grade 5 wendy.stechschulte@kalidaschools.org
Danielle Storey Spanish danielle.storey@kalidaschools.org
Melanie Thorbahn HS Intervention Specialist/JH Phys Ed melanie.thorbahn@kalidaschools.org
Blyth Turnwald Grade 6 blyth.turnwald@kalidaschools.org
Darla Warnecke HS Science/Biomedical darla.warnecke@kalidaschools.org

 

Elementary Faculty & Staff

Name Grade/Subject Area/Position E-Mail Address
Julie Amstutz Psychologist jamstutz@pm.noacsc.org
Pat Broecker Grade 1 pat.broecker@kalidaschools.org
Jeff Clement Guidance Counselor jeff.clement@kalidaschools.org
Deb Eickholt Grade 2 deb.eickholt@kalidaschools.org
Gina Erhart Paraprofessional gina.erhart@kalidaschools.org
Lori Erhart Grade 3 lori.erhart@kalidaschools.org
Lori Fischer Developmentally Handicapped lori.fischer@kalidaschools.org
Mary Glick Music mary.glick@kalidaschools.org
Darlene Imm Grade 2 darlene.imm@kalidaschools.org
Deb Kahle Kindergarten deb.kahle@kalidaschools.org
Nancy Kaufman Kindergarten nancy.kaufman@kalidaschools.org
Cheryl Koch Grade 1 cheryl.koch@kalidaschools.org
Jill Laudick Grade 2 jill.laudick@kalidaschools.org
Laurie Lindeman Speech laurie.lindeman@putnamcountyesc.org
Jacob Litwiller Band jacob.litwiller@kalidaschools.org
Michele Niese Grade 4 michele.niese@kalidaschools.org
Jessica Recker Kindergarten jess.recker@kalidaschools.org
Denise Scherer Media Specialist denise.scherer@kalidaschools.org
Linda Schmenk Paraprofessional linda.schmenk@kalidaschools.org
Chris Schroeder Elementary Aide chris.schroeder@kalidaschools.org
Kelly Siefker Grade 1 kelly.siefker@kalidaschools.org
Kayla Stechschulte Grade 4 kayla.stechschulte@kalidaschools.org
Kristen Stechschulte Physical Education kristen.stechschulte@kalidaschools.org
Adriene Swyers Media Specialist adriene.swyers@kalidaschools.org
Marcia Vennekotter Secretary marcia.vennekotter@kalidaschools.org
Jessica Wischmeyer Grade 3 jessica.wischmeyer@kalidaschools.org

 

Maintenance/Custodial

Ken Stechschulte Head of Maintenence ken.stechschulte@kalidaschools.org
Dan Bellmann Elementary Custodian dan.bellmann@kalidaschools.org
Gary Vorst High School Custodian gar@kalidaschools.org

 

Cafeteria

Sarah Neidert District Cafeteria Manager sarah.neidert@kalidaschools.org
Doris Stechschulte Elementary Lead Cook doris.stechschulte@kalidaschools.org
Jo Buss High School Cook/Cashier  
Carolyn Miller High School Cook  
Sue Clementz Elementary Cook  
Jean Smith Elementary Cook  
Mary Ann Hoersten High School Cook  

 

Transportation

Bev Berheide Chris Schroeder  
Linda Schmenk Bill Schulte  
Mary Siefker    

Previous page: VEX Robotics Team
Next page: Honor Roll