Print this page

Faculty & Staff

Building Information

Building Telephone # Fax #
Superintendent's Office 419-532-3534 419-532-2277
High School (Grades 5-12) 419-532-3529 (Attendance 419-532-3543) 419-532-3581
Elementary School (Grades K-4) 419-532-3845 419-532-3541


District Administration

Name Position E-Mail Address
Karl Lammers Superintendent
Michelle Buss Treasurer
Cheryl Simon Assistant Treasurer / EMIS
Dean Brinkman High School Principal
Kayla Stechschulte Elementary Principal
Adam Huber Athletic Director / JH/HS Mathematics
Jeremy Okuley Director of Technology


High School Faculty & Staff

Name Grade/Subject Area/Position E-Mail Address
Carol Bockrath Athletic Dept. Secretary / Study Hall
Tristine Bockrath HS Science
Brenda Burgei HS Mathematics
Jeff Clement Guidance Counselor
Lachlan Clymer JH Reading / Language Arts
Kelly Dube Intervention Specialist
Neil Gerding HS Social Studies
Mary Glick HS/Elem Vocal Music
Beth Grime JH/HS Science
Nancy Grote Attendance Secretary / American Sign Language
Molly Haberman Grade 5/6 Science
Adam Huber JH/HS Mathematics / Athletic Director
Carol Kahle Secretary
Stacy Knueve JH/HS Business / Computers / Yearbook / Media Center / Assistant Technology
Dale Liebrecht JH/HS Technology / Engineering
Jacob Litwiller JH/HS Instrumental Music
Emily Maag HS English
Scott Miller JH/HS Social Studies
Steve Myers JH/HS Art
Kristen Sebenoler Spanish
Robb Schultz JH Science / Social Studies
Roxie Schumacher HS Mathematics
Mary Smith Grade 6
Wendy Stechschulte Grade 5
Melanie Thorbahn HS Intervention Specialist/JH Phys Ed
Blyth Turnwald Grade 6
Kaylan Unverferth HS English
Darla Warnecke HS Science/Biomedical


Elementary Faculty & Staff

Name Grade/Subject Area/Position E-Mail Address
Jeff Clement Guidance Counselor
Deb Eickholt Grade 2
Gina Erhart Grade 4 Reading/Aide
Lori Erhart Grade 3
Lori Fischer Developmentally Handicapped
Mary Glick Music
Marsha Hohenbrink Grade 2
Darlene Imm Grade 2
Deb Kahle Kindergarten
Stacy Knueve Media Specialist
Cheryl Koch Grade 1
Jill Laudick Grade 2
Jill Leis Kindergarten
Jacob Litwiller Band
Michele Niese Grade 4
Chelsea Recker Grade 3
Jessica Recker Grade 1
Linda Schmenk Paraprofessional
Chris Schroeder Elementary Aide
Kelly Siefker Grade 1
Kristen Stechschulte Physical Education
Adriene Swyers Media Specialist
Marcia Vennekotter Secretary
Natasha Verhoff Grade 3
Megan Westenbarger Speech
Jessica Wischmeyer Grade 4



Ken Stechschulte Head of Maintenence
Dan Bellmann Elementary Custodian
Gary Vorst High School Custodian



Sarah Neidert District Cafeteria Manager
Doris Stechschulte Elementary Lead Cook
Amanda Anspach High School Cook/Cashier  
Carolyn Miller High School Cook  
Sarah Bendele Elementary Cook  
Jean Smith Elementary Cook  
Sue Wehri High School Cook  



Bev Berheide Scott Vorst
Linda Schmenk Mike Unverferth
Mary Siefker  


Previous page: Middle School Student Council
Next page: Honor Roll