Print this page

Faculty & Staff

Building Information

Building Telephone # Fax #
Superintendent's Office 419-532-3534 419-532-2277
High School (Grades 5-12) 419-532-3529 (Attendance 419-532-3543) 419-532-3581
Elementary School (Grades K-4) 419-532-3845 419-532-3541

 

District Administration

Name Position E-Mail Address
Karl Lammers Superintendent supt@kalidaschools.org
Michelle Buss Treasurer treas@kalidaschools.org
Cheryl Simon Assistant Treasurer / EMIS cheryl.simon@kalidaschools.org
Dean Brinkman High School Principal dean.brinkman@kalidaschools.org
Kayla Stechschulte Elementary Principal kayla.stechschulte@kalidaschools.org
Adam Huber Athletic Director / JH/HS Mathematics adam.huber@kalidaschools.org
Jeremy Okuley Director of Technology tech@kalidaschools.org

 

High School Faculty & Staff

Name Grade/Subject Area/Position E-Mail Address
Carol Bockrath Athletic Dept. Secretary / Study Hall carol.bockrath@kalidaschools.org
Tristine Bockrath HS Science tristine.bockrath@kalidaschools.org
Brenda Burgei HS Mathematics brenda.burgei@kalidaschools.org
Jeff Clement Guidance Counselor jeff.clement@kalidaschools.org
Lachlan Clymer JH Reading / Language Arts lachlan.clymer@kalidaschools.org
Kelly Dube Intervention Specialist kelly.dube@kalidaschools.org
Mitch Gable Vocational Agriculture mitch.gable@kalidaschools.org
Neil Gerding HS Social Studies neil.gerding@kalidaschools.org
Beth Grime JH/HS Science beth.grime@kalidaschools.org
Nancy Grote Secretary nancy.grote@kalidaschools.org
Molly Haberman Grade 5/6 Science molly.haberman@kalidaschools.org
Adam Huber JH/HS Mathematics / Athletic Director adam.huber@kalidaschools.org
Stacy Knueve JH/HS Business & Computers / Media Center / Assistant Technology stacy.knueve@kalidaschools.org
Dale Liebrecht JH/HS Technology / Engineering dale.liebrecht@kalidaschools.org
Jacob Litwiller JH/HS Instrumental Music jacob.litwiller@kalidaschools.org
Emily Maag HS English emily.maag@kalidaschools.org
Scott Miller JH/HS Social Studies scott.miller@kalidaschools.org
Steve Myers JH/HS Art steve.myers@kalidaschools.org
Paige Sarka Intervention Specialist paige.sarka@kalidaschools.org
Kristen Sebenoler Spanish kristen.rohdes@kalidaschools.org
Robb Schultz JH Science / Social Studies robb.schultz@kalidaschools.org
Roxie Schumacher HS Mathematics roxie.schumacher@kalidaschools.org
Gracyn Schwieterman HS/Elem Vocal Music gracyn.schwieterman@kalidaschools.org
Mary Siefker Attendance Secretary / American Sign Language / Transportation Coordinator mary.siefker@kalidaschools.org
Mary Smith Grade 6 mary.smith@kalidaschools.org
Wendy Stechschulte Grade 5 wendy.stechschulte@kalidaschools.org
Melanie Thorbahn HS Intervention Specialist/JH Phys Ed melanie.thorbahn@kalidaschools.org
Blyth Turnwald Grade 6 blyth.turnwald@kalidaschools.org
Kaylan Unverferth HS English kaylan.unverferth@kalidaschools.org
Darla Warnecke HS Science/Biomedical darla.warnecke@kalidaschools.org

 

Elementary Faculty & Staff

Name Grade/Subject Area/Position E-Mail Address
Jeff Clement Guidance Counselor jeff.clement@kalidaschools.org
Deb Eickholt Grade 2 deb.eickholt@kalidaschools.org
Gina Erhart Grade 4 Reading/Aide gina.erhart@kalidaschools.org
Lori Fischer Developmentally Handicapped lori.fischer@kalidaschools.org
Marsha Hohenbrink Grade 3 marsha.hohenbrink@kalidaschools.org
Darlene Imm Grade 2 darlene.imm@kalidaschools.org
Deb Kahle Kindergarten deb.kahle@kalidaschools.org
Stacy Knueve Media Specialist stacy.knueve@kalidaschools.org
Cheryl Koch Grade 1 cheryl.koch@kalidaschools.org
Jill Laudick Grade 2 jill.laudick@kalidaschools.org
Jill Leis Kindergarten jill.leis@kalidaschools.org
Jacob Litwiller Band jacob.litwiller@kalidaschools.org
Michele Niese Grade 4 michele.niese@kalidaschools.org
Chelsea Recker Grade 3 chelsea.recker@kalidaschools.org
Jessica Recker Grade 3 jess.recker@kalidaschools.org
Linda Schmenk Elementary Aide linda.schmenk@kalidaschools.org
Gracyn Schwieterman HS/Elem Vocal Music gracyn.schwieterman@kalidaschools.org
Kelly Siefker Grade 1 kelly.siefker@kalidaschools.org
Kristen Stechschulte Physical Education kristen.stechschulte@kalidaschools.org
Adriene Swyers Media Specialist adriene.swyers@kalidaschools.org
Marcia Vennekotter Secretary marcia.vennekotter@kalidaschools.org
Natasha Verhoff Kindergarten natasha.verhoff@kalidaschools.org
Megan Westenbarger Speech megan.westenbarger@putnamcountyesc.org
Jessica Wischmeyer Grade 4 jessica.wischmeyer@kalidaschools.org

 

Maintenance/Custodial

Dan Bellmann Head of Maintenance dan.bellmann@kalidaschools.org
Gary Vorst Elementary Custodian gar@kalidaschools.org
Cody Wagner High School Custodin cody.wagner@kalidaschools.org

 

Cafeteria

Sarah Neidert District Cafeteria Manager sarah.neidert@kalidaschools.org
Jenny Goubeaux Elementary Lead Cook jenny.goubeaux@kalidaschools.org
Amanda Anspach High School Cook/Cashier  
Carolyn Miller High School Cook  
Sarah Bendele Elementary Cook  
Jean Smith Elementary Cook  
Sue Wehri High School Cook  

 

Transportation

Bev Berheide Scott Vorst
Linda Schmenk Carl Luersman
Andy Wehri  

 


Previous page: Middle School Student Council
Next page: Honor Roll